Do I work?

Yes…. And the short job description is:- Marketing assistant for a limited company in the UK. Prudence means my work life stays well away from here. Hurrah!

This blog is for mindless and sometimes dull entertainment, blowing off steam, having a laugh and such and such.

As one would expect I am closing in on retiring but the date for that moves further forwards in time the older I get. I, for one, like my work as it is for me a small business and keeps me sane. Enough enough.

So… the question is. Do you want to read my stuff? If so follow me, I may even make you laugh out loud one day and that is the real sense of achievement.

I have stuff online elsewhere and the link is here…

https://flusterednotlikely.wordpress.com/

This one has my first full length novel on it for you to read at your own leisure plus other stuff from archives and ages ago. One day I may combine the two into one which is sensible what?

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

